Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

nyeema kearney source icon for review

Published Jun 02 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Charles Clayton source icon for review

Published Jun 02 2020

Excellent customer service, excellent work...made my carpet look new again. Highly recommend using this company again going forward.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Toni Cary source icon for review

Published May 30 2020

I found Hampton Roads ChemDry on Facebook and took a chance. Wow! I’m so glad I did! They are professional and courteous, flexible, and thorough! I highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Amber Bailey source icon for review

Published May 20 2020

First I want to say I'm sorry for taking so long to do this review. The guy, and I'm so sorry I forgot your name came to my apartment and actually got the smell of all dog urine out of it. I mean down to smelling the floor. He did an amazing job!!!! That chemical spray PERT is something else. If I ever need anything done to my apartment, I will always call them first. Thank you so much!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

ERIN CAVANAUGH-DIXON source icon for review

Published May 09 2020

Nothing but gratitude for this company! Their communication and punctuality were perfect. They did a phenomenal job cleaning my carpets while being unobtrusive and respectful of my home. They went above and beyond to help me and I highly recommend their work!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Luke Bohac source icon for review

Published May 07 2020

Our family has benefited from the incredible quality of work of Hampton Roads Chem-Dry multiple times now. Stains that only toddlers and teens can leave 😳 and Wh allá. I figured I’d have to replace carpet in my daughters bedroom until they magic of Bo and Kenny! We truly appreciate your attention to detail as well as your patience. Other experiences prior to your HRC-D have been in and out. Smell good but stains popped back up by the time the carpet dried! HRC-D has a family for life! Thank you for caring!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tammy Gomez source icon for review

Published May 07 2020

I have two pit bulls and a muddy back yard. My carpet was dirty and was in need of a good cleaning. I called Hampton Roads ChemDry and they were amazing. My carpet looks brand new and the guys were awesome. Very professional, courteous, and on time. I highly recommend Hampton Roads ChemDry and I will be using them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Steve Allen source icon for review

Published May 05 2020

This friendly and professional team arrived exactly on time, performed a detailed inspection, executed a perfect cleaning job, and charged an extremely reasonable price! Highly recommend using this team; especially for pet stained carpet

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE