Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Chuck Meyer source icon for review

Published Sep 16 2020

They were polite, took care with my furniture and got on with the job. Price was fair for the work they did.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Terry Donohue source icon for review

Published Sep 12 2020

Nathan and crew were like visiting with friends. They are good people. Awesome work. On time. Fast. Great value. Already thinking about when to schedule my next carpet cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Danny Goldblatt source icon for review

Published Sep 04 2020

Amazing cleaning job! My carpet looks and smells new. I couldn’t be more pleased with the team’s professionalism and give them my highest recommendation. The technique, equipment and materials used are non-toxic, safe and healthy.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jessica Meyers source icon for review

Published Aug 27 2020

The team did a fantastic job on our carpets. We have just moved into our home and the carpets were badly stained in the dining room. The guys came in and made my carpets looks new, and my house smells amazing. I will be sure to call them again in the future for all my cleaning needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tamara Quam source icon for review

Published Jul 29 2020

First, I called them with 2 day notice, and they promptly fit me into their busy schedule and their work was amazing. It's like I have new carpet now. Excellent job! Great service! I will definitely call Kenny and Nathan for my next place!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shirley Burgin source icon for review

Published Jul 10 2020

Employee Kenny SNELL was great, when ever I need carpet, and or upholstery cleaning again,I will certainly contact him. SHIRLEY. BURGIN OF VIRGINIA BEACH,VA

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

nyeema kearney source icon for review

Published Jun 02 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Charles Clayton source icon for review

Published Jun 02 2020

Excellent customer service, excellent work...made my carpet look new again. Highly recommend using this company again going forward.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE